for Palm Connected Organizers
HackHM allows you to change the default button in the dialog box that HackMaster presents after a
device reset. The usual default is 'cancel', which means that if you accidentally tap the applications button or any other
hard button (including the hotsync button on the cradle), all of your hacks will be de-installed.
HackHM allows the 'reinstall' button to be set as the default. This way, if you don't hit the 'cancel' button,
you can be sure that all your hacks loaded normally after a reset.
- 1.0 September 24, 2000 Original release
HackHM is available here.
Check out my other palm pages at http://www.ImpressiveStuff.com.